Term Dates

2022

Term 1: Monday 31st January to Friday 8th April

Term 2: Tuesday 26th April to Friday 1st July

Term 3: Monday 18th July to Friday 23rd September

Term 4: Monday 10th October to Friday 16th December

2023

Term 1: Monday 30th January to Thursday 6th April

Term 2: Tuesday 24th April to Friday 30th June

Term 3: Monday 17th July to Friday 22ndd September

Term 4: Monday 9th October to Friday 15th December