Leadership Team

Julie Wiley
Email Julie

Anna D'Amico
Assistant Principal
Email Anna

Michelle Parkes
Early Learning Centre Director
Email Michelle

Cath Doig
Religious Education Coordinator
Email Cath

Anne Bell
English Coordinator
Email Anne

Justine Brasnett
Classroom Support Coordinator
Email Justine

Narelle McFarlane
Maths Coordinator
Email Narelle

Patrick Van Tassel
Assessment & Data Coordinator
Email Pat

Early Learning Centre

Directors: Michelle Parkes

Purple Class: Brooke De Angelis

Yellow Class: Annie Manning

Red Class: Cate Druhan

ELC Office: Sally Wyers

Orange Class: Lydia McNaught

Green Class: Bella Madaffari


K Creagh: Liz Creagh

K Lever: Jessica Lever

K De Angelis: Brooke De Angelis

K Wellings: Stacey Wellings Deaton

Year 1

1 Eickenloff: Shane Eickenloff

1 Hughes: Karen Hughes

1 Stannard: Lilianne Stannard

1 Wyers: Samantha Wyers

Year 2

3 Hickman:Samantha Hickman

2 Johns: Jane Johns and Julie Jenkins 

2 Masters: Diana Masters and Clare McPhillips

2 McFarlane: Narelle McFarlane and Clare McPhillips

Year 3

3 Bell: Anne Bell and Melissa Heffernan

3 Brearley: Annie Brearley

3 Hickson: Erin Hickson

3 Hill: Taylah Hill

Year 4

4 Curbishley: Ryan Curbishley

4 VanTassel: Yolanda VanTassel

4 Tankey: Emily Tankey

4 Taylor: Kathryn Taylor

Year 5

5 Kelly: Anna Kelly

5 Kozjak:  Katelyn Kozjak 

5 Moore: Matt Moore

5 VanTassel: Patrick VanTassel and Nerissa Hannaford

Year 6

6 Aquilina: Matt Aquilina

6 Gerrard: Owen Gerrard

6 Paterson: Talia Paterson

6 Quirk: Kellie Quirk

Specialist Teachers

Library: David Camp; Stephanie Meagher; Cath Doig and Sarah McGoram

Counsellor: Anna Rawlings

Arts: Kathy Kalokerinos

STEM: James (Seamus) Farrell

Classroom Support Coordinator: Justine Brasnett

Classroom Support Teacher: Jessica Pearson-Lee

Classroom Support Teacher: Jessica Blacker

Support Teachers: Maree BertilssonMichelle Young, Sarah Cannon

Classroom Support Assistants

Molly Baron

Amie Brooke

Sue Cougar

Letisha Green

Michelle Hambly

Sharon Harrison

Louise Jones

Angela Laria

Kathleen McGuire

Joannah Ogden

Nerida Polkinghorne

Rosemary Vecchi

Support Staff

Library Assistant: Mary Ellen Bakker

Defence School Mentor: Leisa Gough

Student Welfare Officer: Sharon Harrison

Administrative Staff

Finance Manager: Kathryn Leslie

Office Manager: Kerrie Shevlin

Office Support: Sue Cougar (Wed - Fri)

Janitor/Groundsman: Noel Gomez