Leadership team

Brad Gaynor

Brad Gaynor


Email Brad

Catherine Doig

Religious Education Coordinator

Email Catherine

Anna D'Amico

Anna D'Amico

Assistant Principal

Email Anna

Julie Jenkins

Julie Jenkins

Primary Coordinator

Email Julie
Bronwyn Newth

Bronwyn Newth

Early Learning Centre Director

Email Bronwyn
James (Seamus) Farrell

James (Seamus) Farrell

Primary Cordinator

Email James

Early Learning Centre

Annie Manning: Teacher (Red Group)

Catherine Druhan: Teacher (Blue Group)

Valeria Nascimento: Preschool Assistant and Before School Care Coordinator

Lian Kiley: Preschool and Before School Care Assistant

Rebecca Amon: Preschool Assistant

Michelle Kingma: Office Manager

Primary School Staff


K Johns: Jane Johns

K Bell: Anne Bell

K McFarlane: Narelle McFarlane & Anthea Schmidt

K Bartley: Samantha Bartley

Year One

1 Masters: Diana Masters and Maree Bertilsson

1 Wood: Shannon Wood

1 Hardiman: Jodie Hardiman

1 Creagh: Liz Creagh

Year Two

2 Corcoran: Victoria Corcoran

2 Gaffey: Karen Gaffey

2 Kelly: Anna Kelly

2 Taylor: Kathryn Taylor

Year Three

3 French: Lizette French

3 Hague: Brendan Hague

3 Heffernan/Meagher: Melissa Heffernan & Stephanie Meagher

3 Jackson: Emma Jackson

Year Four

4 Hannaford/Cannon: Nerissa Hannaford & Sarah Cannon

4 Hickman: Samantha Hickman

4 Spencer: Ryan Spencer

Year Five

5 Eldridge: Charissa Eldridge

5 MacGregor: Kate MacGregor & Michael Chapman

5 Quirk: Kellie Quirk

Year Six

6 Cambridge: Katrina Cambridge

6 Camp: David Camp

6 Hagerty: Elizabeth Hagerty


Kathy Talbot & Atina Hrstic: Library

Kate Cumming: Counsellor

Julie Jenkins: Music & Drama

James (Seamus) Farrell: Sport

Justine Brasnett: Learning Support Teacher

Melinda Brown: Learning Support Teacher

Jessica Blacker: Learning Support Teacher

Charissa Eldridge: Learning Technologies Coordinator


Mary Ellen Bakker: Library Assistant

Vicki Walsh: Defence School Transition Aide

Sharon Harrison: Student Welfare Officer

Learning Support Assistants

Mary-Ellen Bakker

Sue Cougar

Cindy Cuthbertson

Sharon Harrison

Chloe Kelly

Manda Kresic

Angela Laria

Tina Santamouris

Rosemary Vecchi



Administrative Staff

Kathryn Leslie

Sally Wyers



Noel Gomez

Any member of staff can be contacted by email using the following method: firstname.surname@cg.catholic.edu.au